Welcome to The Most
Diverse Military VA in the World!

Military Air Simulation is a Diverse and Unique Online Flight Sim Community
that Offers a Challenging & Varied Environment to Fly In
With Squadrons All Over the World.

Welcome To The Most Diverse Military VA in The World!

Thanks for coming to our website.

We are a Military VA with a difference. We are not based on any particular Military Air Force, In fact we try and represent them all!

For more Information visit the "About" and "The Concept" links above.

To register follow the registration instructions on the "Register Page".

Also be sure to check out our Operational Status page to see all ongoing flights in our environment.

If you have any questions or problems please feel free to contact an Admin.


Latest Sorties

These are the latest sorties flown by our crews.




Date - Time Pilot Aircraft Squadron Details
10 Dec 2019 - 14:27:22 Hrs Ken Townsend CF-18 CFC Details
10 Dec 2019 - 13:43:52 Hrs Ken Townsend CF-18 CFC Details
08 Dec 2019 - 20:59:12 Hrs Lon St Jean CF-18E CFC Details
08 Dec 2019 - 20:58:54 Hrs Bruno Bodenmann B737-800 SAF Details
08 Dec 2019 - 20:57:28 Hrs Patrick Kuhn F-35B SAF Details
08 Dec 2019 - 13:39:08 Hrs Mike Leben CF-18E CFC Details
08 Dec 2019 - 13:03:41 Hrs Eric Sommer F/A-18E SFF Details
07 Dec 2019 - 12:49:57 Hrs Bernie Boyce F/A-18E SFF Details
06 Dec 2019 - 12:17:33 Hrs Alain Challand F/A-18E SFF Details
03 Dec 2019 - 19:29:27 Hrs Alain Cassat F/A-18E SFF Details
Squadron Timezones & Local Time

As we have Squadrons all over the world many of our Squadrons are manned by Pilots predominantly within the same time zones. use the data below to determine which real world timezone a Squadron generally flys in. This will help determine if a Squadron fits with your own free time.

Squadron Timezone Current Local Date/Time
3 Wing RCAF Canada/Eastern 14 Dec 2019 - 13:29:15
Fliegerstaffel 11 Europe/London 14 Dec 2019 - 18:29:15
Fliegerstaffel 17 Europe/Zurich 14 Dec 2019 - 19:29:15
1 Squadron Australia/Sydney 15 Dec 2019 - 05:29:15

Latest Members

Welcome to our Latest Recruits. This roster shows the last ten new recruits to join our ranks.

Pilot Rank Callsign Name Location Home Plate Join Date Force Squadron
CANFORCE06 Bob Mitchell CYBG 21 Oct 2019 Royal Canadian AF 3 Wing RCAF
CANFORCE02 Dan Leblanc CYBG 05 Oct 2019 Royal Canadian AF 3 Wing RCAF
MAGNUM03 Karl Hughes YAMB 05 Oct 2019 Royal Australian AF 1 Squadron
CANFORCE05 Ken Townsend CYBG 23 Aug 2019 Royal Canadian AF 3 Wing RCAF
CANFORCE03 Lon St Jean CYBG 22 Aug 2019 Royal Canadian AF 3 Wing RCAF
TIGER06 Marc Mertens LSMM 02 Aug 2019 Swiss Air Force Fliegerstaffel 11
TIGER08 Arvid Kuitenbrouwer LSMM 14 Jan 2019 Swiss Air Force Fliegerstaffel 11
TIGER02 Graham Wilkinson LSMM 20 Apr 2018 Swiss Air Force Fliegerstaffel 11
FALCO06 Alain Challand LSMM 08 Apr 2018 Swiss Air Force Fliegerstaffel 17
FALCO08 Tanguy De Cock LSMP 06 Sep 2017 Swiss Air Force Fliegerstaffel 17


Membership Activity (Last 30 Days)